Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Miami Car Credit


Google Review Page Logo

Google

Edmunds Review Page Logo

Edmunds

Cars.com Review Page Logo

Cars.com

Dealer Rater Review Page Logo

Dealer Rater

Customer Testimonials


Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Kathy !!!!! She is awesome she is Courteous, she is amazing, she is very nice. She got me a car at a really good price. My experience was great. She got me a really good deal on the Mustang that I have purchased here at North Miami Mitsubishi. Come see her if your in the market for a vehicle. She will definitely answer all of your questions and get you the car that you want. Thank You for everything Ms. Kathy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

     Came into Miami car credit because I needed a car. Danielle willis was amazing if i could give her 100 star i would. She helped me get a car same day and the car i wanted. With my down payment. Would definitely recommend even if you have bad credit, they make it work for you. Thanks D think for helping me found a new car at Miami car credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I needed a car quickly thats fits my budget. Im not that easy to deal with. My Sales Rep. Joao Guerreiro had prepaired the essentials with me via Text Messages. Only a few adjustments had to be made when i choosing the car in the Dealership. Joao was very professional and made the purchase easy for me. The Finance Manager Ernesto Moya was professional and the process as quickly as possible: I recommend customers looking for a new car to ask for Joao. He finds the perfect solution.F. Elie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Want a new car, low monthly payments ???go to miami car credit guys and they take trade ins. Sales Rep. GENE KATZ made sure i drove off with the car i wanted and a monthly payment in my budget. Everyone there was friendly and gave a good deal...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Muy amable y eficiente muy satisfecha de nuestra compra, feliz Gracias, felicidades y lluvia de bendiciones Continúen así.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Had a great experience at Miami car credit. Jorge was very professional and well educated. He helped me find what I was looking for and I am very satisfied with my buy. Thank you Jorge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Derek was my sales rep and he went above and beyond in delivering his promises. What he said he would do he delivered on everything. I was in awe on his professionalism and his due diligence. I would recommend Miami Car Credit to everyone I know that are looking for a hassle free automobile dealership. Derek and the company get a huge kudos

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Joao was very professional and straight forward. Made sure I got something affordable and nice under 30k miles. Would highly recommend coming here it’s a one stop shop with financing and auto insurance in the same building.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Help me in every way they can! Very helpful they explain everything through so you know what you are doing. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

My salesman Edgar was very helpful and he really did a wonderful job, in helping me find the car that I wanted. He is awsome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

These guys were awesome, Paulo and Daniel were great in getting us through necessary steps with all the appropriate information. Was a great experience. Would recommend- Zachary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

Derek was great had Me in and out for a great price DIDNT take all day listen to requests and executed it in the best way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Danielle is so very wonderful she treated us with the best customer service I’ve ever experienced and we got the car we wanted so today was a very great day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Staff is very nice, excellent service, in and out in an hour and 40 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

My sales associate was Ms. Danielle Willis. When I tell you from the time I walked into the dealership I was very pleased with the service that I received from Ms. Willis. She was very soft spoken and we had some great laughs together as I waited for the long process of purchasing a car. I give Ms. Willis 10 stars for helping me purchase my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Me habían hablado de este dealer muy bien y decidí visitarlo. Quedé muy complacido con la calidad de los carros pero más aun con el trato del vendedor Jorge. Recomendado 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Jorge is the best in Miami Car Credit, siempre buscando como complacer sus clientes. Cuando alguien me pregunta donde comprar carros lo recomiendo a el.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Jorge was a little quite but made sure I was ok. I wish the would have washed my truck the right way. The inside windows was not cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great experience, I'm know telling everyone about this place...I got a very great deal and drove away my car. Go check them out now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Good customers service friendly employee I would recommend a friend are a family member gladly I choose this dealership I enjoyed coming in thanks again guys well satisfying

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I recently lost my car due to a voluntary repossession and I was in the market for a new one. Oscar was great to work with. He explained what my options were with my specific case and found me a great Toyota Camry within my budget. I would absolutely recommend Miami Car Credit and Oscar for anyone looking for a quality used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Hey guys, what are you waiting for to obtain your new car? Come to see Jorge and he will help you with a big smile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I can't thank the entire team at Miami Car Credit enough, especially Gustavo and Mike. I walked in with a credit score in the 400's and walked out with 2018 Audi A5. The entire process was quick and smooth. Gus went above and beyond to get the deal done. He gained a lifelong customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Man Derek is the man nice friendly kind he had me in and out with the vehicle that i wanted and all everyone at miami car credit was awesome very helpful but Derek gets ten stars from me I recommend anyone looking for a nice vehicle Derek at miami car credit is the man to see and thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Amazing service, Danielle did not make me feel like I was just another customer. Great deal on my trade in and new car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Amazing staff and service! Derek was so helpful and they worked with me in every way possible. They made my life super easy and was able to drive a great car home today at a great price, thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

The car purchase was very fast, affordable, and I was very well treated by the seller James. Would recommend to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Derek is awesome ..All I can say is ,Thank you again Derek . If anyone looking for a nice reliable ride Derek can help you get what you are looking for, he’s your go to guy ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

All I can say ,when you come here ask for Derek and you are definitely covered ..Derek is freaking awesome! overall he’s a outstanding salesman 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I called to inquire about a vehicle I seen on the lot. I spoke to a representative named Aymen, he was very polite answered all my questions with great intelligence. He knew a lot about this vehicle. I was sold on the vehicle before I ever test drove it. I didn’t have good credit at all and he made it happen for me just like he said based on what I told him how much I had to put down. He sat with me and helped me through all the paperwork and phone calls I had to make to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Service was great friendly staff the test drive was smooth the prices are reasonable and also helpful Aymen was a great help as well thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Joao did an awesome job helping me purchase and transport my 2018 Ford Escape to the Virgin Islands. Thank you again for your professionalism and resourcefulness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Happy with my car thanks to Derek Gasparotto great guy he explain everything very well I’m very happy with my deal thx again Derek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

Let me start by saying that I am very indecisive, had a list of cars and questions with no intent to purchase today. You can saw I was window shopping. Edgar was freaking amazing. Most people would be annoyed by me quickly but he was very patient. He showed me every car I asked about and even recommended a few based on my needs. He never lost patience and got me and because of how knowledgeable he was I ended up with an ever better deal than what I was looking for. I am totally in love with my new ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Gustavo was great !! Very helpful. He was very patient as I was Very indecisive. But it worked out. New car I love It ok t

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

Derek is a great sale rep who is a expert at what he does.I would recommend him to anyone very friendly, professional and nice!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

My experience was very good and everything went well I’m happy with my purchase of my dream car BMW I thank everyone in Miami car credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

I’m very happy with the service I was given it’s my first time buying a car and Miguel made it go so smooth really help me out with finding a good match for me .. I am very happy with my car thank you Miguel Ramirez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Miami Car Credit is a great dealership. Everyone from the salesperson to supervisor was very professional. Thank you Ernesto for making my purchasing a car easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

My experience in Miami car credit was magnificent excellent attention especially from James thanks for you help his 100% recommended they are the best g

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Derek Gasparotto is a man we highly respect. He not only is professional, but also human natured to the needs of customers' situations. Not only did he sell us our Cadillac SRX, but also he gave us a full understanding of what we were getting ourselves into business wise, lifestyle wise, and was passionate about our thoughts amongst the process. We need more people like him that sees beyond just making a sell. Thank you and your team so much for what you have done! Looking forward to doing business with you again in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

Mr. Griffin was excellent car sales, he patient towards us made it at ease. Very happy with the service here. I’m glad I stopped by , I will definitely refer my friends to you, Kudos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I love this dealership. The are very nice and very helpful. They make customers needs a main priority..Very Quick service and very professional. I recommend this car dealer for anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

Outstanding service, great communication skills, and very proficient. Every question was answered in a very informative way. In short one of the best costumers service I had received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Anton was the most sweetest Pleasant car salesman at Miami Car Credit he answered all my questions and all my concerns I am so happy with the outcome of everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

20 years old, first time buyer and I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Miami Car Credit on 2nd ave ! Ask for Danielle best customer service! Danielle made sure I was happy with my purchase. I’m In love with my first car & so glad I didn’t go anywhere else . Referring everyone I know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Oscar was amazing, very friendly, helped us find the perfect vehicle. Worked with us with our budget and made this a smooth transaction. I would highly recommend miami car credit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Just purchased my first vehicle from Oscar. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I would (and already have) recommend him to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Very patient guy. He really tries to offer the best deal and what is also the best option. He also gives good advice about financing and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Paulo Buffone was very patient and professional. Him and Freddy Duran got me an amazing deal! In and out in 2 hours! Highly recommend! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Los servicios prestado por el señor Oscar han sido excelentes buena a tension me a ayudado en todo momento desde el primer día hasta en seleccionar el carro que se a ajustado a mis necesidades me siento muy satisfecho gracias por su ayuda .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Awesome customer service. Made me feel so at ease about my car buying experience. He found the exact Lexus I have wanted for years and it was at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Tommy was amazing and i am very satisfied with my 2017 Kia Optima !! Worked with Tommy for about 2 weeks over the Phone and Via Email to get the ball rolling on the vehicle purchase ... Drove up to Miami Car Credit Test drove two cars and was out the Door Signed Keys in hand in less than 4 hours. Highly recommending to all my friends and family and co workers ... Will definitely be back for another purchase ... Very Happy Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2020

Great customer service, I am extremely happy with my 2017 Cadillac ATS, thanks so much to Gus Rodriguez and the team for all their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had.Derek was my sales man make sure you see him. Derek was vary honest and straightforward no BS like other cars Sales men. The experience was quick and pleasant ,he took his time to explain everything and helped me find the right car I was looking for at the right price. If your in need of a car go see Derek Gasparotto at Miami Car Credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Had a great experience at Miami Car Credit. Will definitely return when we get my girlfriend a car next year. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful, however Anton was exceptionally accommodating

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

just got a new car today and it was great ! all service was awesome specially from jorge and oscar, they’re both really great sellers ! i’m glad i got to visit them 🙂 really recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Joao Was a great and helpfull sales associate and helped with all my car buying needs. Would recommend highly to any friends. He kept a positive attitude the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

I want to send a shout out to the best sales man ever Derek Gasparotto. I absolutely love my new BMW and thank you for making it happen. I will definitely refer car buyers to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

A group you want to do business with! Admittedly my first impression by phone to the internet department was not the greatest. I called in 2 times and did not have a satisfactory experience. On my next call I was placed directly with a Sales Professional. I was assured by the Salesperson Paulo that he would take ownership and upper management would be made aware. There was a car I REALLY wanted, and I had watched their website. Their prices are always competitive. The car I wanted had not been cleared for sale yet, but was in line to be soon. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Both Javier and Hector were both amazing people to work with. They met all my expectations in what I look for in a sales man. They provided answers to all my needs and concerns and were was available when I called

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Excellent experience because of Anton Rybalka. He was the most awesome sales person I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend him to anyone that I know that is looking to purchase a vehicle. Miami Car Credit is very fortunate to have such a wonderful & honest person working for you. Anton, you are really awesome and thank you or all your help in the purchase of my Kia Soul. Thank you again. Cynthia Baskin

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2019

Best car buying experience ever! I’ve bought 3 cars here already and the experience is very relax, Javier and Alfredo are amazing and their inventory is top of the line! I’ve never had a problem with any of the cars I’ve bought here! That’s why I keep coming back. Definitely recommended!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

First time customer. Highly recommend them to friends and family. Personnel on site was top notch. By what I saw, they sell a lot of cars. Compared to other dealerships, they had the absolute lowest list prices in Miami. Can easily save 1000 to 1500. Their prices are very low, so not a lot of room at all to negotiate prices. Eliminates the need for negotiating. Lots of of buyers and lots of staff. Lots of vehicles to choose from. All staff at all levels were attentive to the customers. They were not aggressive in trying to sell you the vehicle. They ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Had a Great and Easy Experience.. Good Customer Service. I couldn’t ask for anything better they really were great.. Anton Rybalka your the best👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

Outstanding customer service! Everyone understood my situation and were genuinely doing their best to find a solution. I'm very happy with my new car and highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

Had a GREAT AND EASY EXPERIENCE.. Danielle was very detailed and professional.. she made the process quick xxx possible.. thanks Danielle 😁😁😁😁😁.. great experience! Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

My credit was awful I went to many car dealership and was told no they can’t help me but thanks to Derek at Miami Car Credit I’m driving my 2016 Lexus IS!!!’ He was truly amazing please MCC today & remember to ask for Derek

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2019

Great customer service, helped me a lot and had great patience! She helped me get through the process and gave the best options to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Want to give a very big thank you to Danielle and her team at Miami Car credit. They helped me get into my first vehicle as promptly and as smoothly as possible. Will definitely refer their location in Hollywood off of 445 to my friends and family. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Es nuestra tercera experiencia en Miami Car Credit. Esta vez Óscar Godefoy hizo un excelente trabajo para ayudarnos a elegir el mejor vehículo todo muy rápido y servicial. Gracias al 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I purchased my 2016 Honda Civic in September and the experience was awesome! Javier from Sales was courteous, patient and was extremely attentive to what I needed to ensure that I got the car I wanted and could afford. Alex in the service department went over and beyond exemplary Customer Service to make sure that I knew what to look for should my car need servicing. Miami Car Credit is all and more. I am very satisfied with their service. The staff are all friendly and make you feel welcome! I will definitely be coming back to get my next car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Derek is the man to see coolest, friendly, and easiest to talk to, it’s not about just a sale for him. And that’s the type of salesman you need in your corner. If it wasn’t for him I would of walked out without a deal. GM IS A REAL COOL GUY TOO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

My service with them was good . The communication and attitude to help with my problem of needing a car was handle and satisfying .I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2019

Gene Katz at Miami Car Credit was super helpful and realistic with me when it came to buying my first car. The staff here at Miami Car Credit took their time to get me the best deal possible and ensured me everything with my car would be safe and that this dealership inspects every car they receive which was great to hear. I highly reccomend Miami Car Credit and visit Gene Katz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

At the dealership everybody was nice, pay attention our needs and looking for best solution for our situation so my experience into that place was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

I wanna thank my salesman Miguel Ramirez at Miami Car Credit, he worked really hard to get me the car that I wanted, he was very nice, helpful, understanding and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

I purchased a Ford Escape for my wife she is happy because she liked the car, I am happy because I liked the price. I recommend this place a 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

They didn’t only sold me a car I actually felt like the salesman really help and wanted me to get the car I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Great Vibes and Great prices Cullen was very helpful with everything if you are in the Miami Gardens area make sure to stop by and see Cullen and Greg... Great Job Guys. I would definitely return to buy another car and definitely recommend everyone to stop by. Especially Cullen his vibe was super cool and he approached me and my husband with much respect ?. Greg is definitely the guys to go and see when it comes down to getting them number and payments right. Great Team Work at this location please stop by and check them out...??????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Did an excellent job with giving me all the details on a vehicle that I purchased I recommend everyone to see him. Gene Katz is the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Something had to happen, I needed to get out of a problem unit into a new unit, after being in the service department for several hours, Mr. Cullen Christian his team were able to move me into a new unit within an hour....Thanks for assistance!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

irina super good to me like the way she works, very nice person i can't wait to come back for my next car. love it so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Just when I thought that it was impossible, Derek made the magic happen. He gave me what I wanted and more. He made sure that I was satisfied and did not waste my time. I could not be any more satisfied with my purchase. See Derek!!!!! He's the best. As a matter a fact, I sent my cousin and brother to him to purchase a car the same day. That's wasup!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Good experience with Andrii was very friendly and good communication with the potential buyer. He was very helpful in putting me in the perfect car. Thanks for mustang

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Cullen Christian is one of the excellent sales person that I have met. He is really great by providing good customer service and it was a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2019

My experience was GREAT my saleman Gene Katz was professional and knowledgeable. Made me feel comfortable and aanswer all my question. I would give him 10 stars??????????.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Thank you Edgar for sticking this long day out with us. You were very helpful and patient. Your services during the wait times was A-1. Again thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

I went to this dealership to buy my first car and a gentleman named Oscar helped me out. I found this place through a family friend, heard great things about it. I didn’t think it was possible to buy a car but Oscar sure made it possible. Very respectful & helpful. He had a lot of patience with me, mind you I was very nervous and naive. I recommend you looking for this guy when you go to Miami car credit, he’ll make sure you leave with the best car deal possible.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Miami Car Credit 25.952605009401754, -80.20620470263437.